Skip to content

Release Information:

Endymion – Invincible (NBN22)

Created by VTraxx


Label: Nightbreed Records
Release Date: 20 June 2018

01. Waiting For Treason (with MYST & Démira)
02. Outlaw (with GLDY LX)
03. Broken (Wildstylez Remix) (with Evil Activities Ft. E-Life)
04. The Dark Knight
05. My Name Is Alfred (with Alfred)
06. A New Today (ANDY SVGE Remix) (with Art Of Fighters Ft. Lilly Julian)
07. Losing Myself (with MC Jeff)
08. The Rhythm
09. The Last Generation
10. Strike As Thunder (with Degos & Re-Done)
11. Coming At Ya
12. Save Me (Endymion Remix) (with Eva Blom)
13. Get Outta My Face
14. Rozen en Pistolen (with The Partysquad & JeBroer)
15. Survival Of The Sickest
16. Back To The Oldschool (with The Viper)
17. Abduction (Endymion Remix)
18. Gladiator (Rebelion Remix))
19. Rock The Part-E (DJ Mad Dog Remix)
20. Pussy Motherfuckerz (D-Fence Remix)