Skip to content

Release Information:

Ran-D – Illuminate (ROUGHCD010)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Roughstate
Release Date: 09 November 2023

01. Illuminate
02. Born To Be Free (with The Prophet & LePrince)
03. Code Of The Warrior (with E-Life)
04. Mr. Navigator (Ran-D Remix) (By Armin van Buuren & Tempo Giusto)
05. Viper (with ATILAX)
06. Legendary Days (with Hard Driver)
07. Dance With The Devil (Kick Edit) (with D-Sturb & XCEPTION)
08. Our Legacy (with B-Front)
09. The Nightmare Factory
10. Intoxicated (with Invector)
11. Baddest On The Block (as Gunz For Hire & GLDY LX)
12. Let’s Go Insane (Into The Madness OST) (as Gunz For Hire)
13. Never Going Home (with Villain & XCEPTION)