Skip to content

Release Information:

Audiotricz – A New Dawn (AOCD002)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Art Of Creation
Release Date: 30 January 2020

01. Shamed (Interlude)
02. Shamed
03. Distance (Ft. Nino Lucarelli)
04. Let There Be Light (Code Black Remix)
05. Supersonic (with E-Life)
06. Renegade (with Demi Kanon)
07. Skywards (Ft. Michael Jo)
08. Don’t Say Goodbye (Ft. Aloma Steele)
09. A New Dawn (Interlude)
10. Different (with E-Life)
11. Way Of The Wicked (with Atmozfears Ft. MC DL)
12. Energy (with Darren Styles)
13. Alchemy Of Hardstyle (Ecstatic Remix)