Skip to content

Release Information:

Devin Wild – Maze Of Revelation (SCSP053)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Scantraxx Special
Release Date: 24 October 2018

01. In My Mind (with KELTEK)
02. Execution (with Sub Sonik & Alee)
03. All Of Us (with Warface)
04. Never Surrender (with Psyko Punkz)
05. Flames (with Demi Kanon)
06. Take What Is Mine (with D-Sturb & MC DL)