Skip to content

Release Information:

Ran-D – We Rule The Night (ROUGHCD006)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Roughstate
Release Date: 01 May 2020

01. WRTN Interlude
02. The Power Of Now
03. Dreamers Of The Universe (Ft. Mark Vayne & Diesel)
04. Nirvana
05. Armageddon
06. Zombie
07. Hell Ain’t Ready
08. Run From Reality (with Endymion Ft. LePrince)
09. Hurricane
10. Not An Addict (with Psyko Punkz Ft. K’s Choice)
11. Battleborn (with Frequencerz & Adaro)
12. Antidote (Kronos Remix) (with Endymion)
13. Sicario (as Gunz For Hire)
14. Demolition Time
15. Bolivia (G4H Blood Brothers Remix) (as Gunz For Hire)
15. MGFY (with Villain)