Skip to content

Release Information:

Brennan Heart – Brennan Heart & Friends (IAHCD002)

Created by VTraxx

Release Date: 20 November 2020

01. Journey (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02. Everything We Are (with Psyko Punkz)
03. Katana (as Blademasterz)
04. Addicted To The Bass (with Harris & Ford)
05. When Tomorrow Comes (with The Pitcher)
06. Heroes & Legends (with Rebourne & Toneshifterz)
07. Take Your Pain (with Code Black Ft. Armen Paul)
08. Stand Together (with Audiotricz Ft. Mikel Franco)
09. Prayer (with Max P)
10. Time Is Now (with Toneshifterz & Dailucia)
11. Untouchable (with Kayzo)
12. The Code (with B-Front)
13. Hold On To Tomorrow (with Metropole Orkest & Christon)
14. Lost It All (with Jake Reese)
15. Fine Day (with Coone)
16. All On Me (Brennan Heart VIP Mix)(with Armin van Buuren)
17. Born & Raised (Ft. Enina)
18. Jupiter (Brennan Heart Remix)