Skip to content

Release Information:

Act Of Rage – Outrageous (MIMCD1901)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Minus Is More
Release Date: 18 October 2019

01. Outrageous (with Tha Watcher)
02. Raveline
03. Sun Go Down
04. Till Sunrise (with Digital Punk Ft. Snowflake)
05. My Music
06. Day For Night (with Killshot)
07. Can’t Take This
08. Like That (with Radical Redemption)
09. The Infamous (Rooler Remix)
10. Till We Die
11. Kicks Van Staal (with Never Surrender)
12. Mean Machine (Supremacy 2017 Anthem) (Destroy Edit) (with Nolz)