Skip to content

Release Information:

Coone – Loyalty Is Everything (DWXCD034)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Dirty Workz
Release Date: 18 December 2020

01. Intro ‘Loyalty Is Everything’
02. Painkiller (with Joe Killington)
03. Devil In My Arms (with The Elite)
04. Loyalty Is Everything (Ft. Atilax)
05. Inception (with Sound Rush)
06. BOSS (Ft. Dominique Young Unique)
07. Wanna Play House
08. Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (with The Elite)
09. Beat Of The Drum
10. I Like To Move It (with Zatox)
11. Insanity
12. Aladdin On E (Warface Remix)