Skip to content

Release Information:

Rejecta – Rise Of Rejecta (ROUGHCD004)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Roughstate
Release Date: 09 June 2019

01. Rise Of Rejecta
02. Angels In The Sky (with B-Front)
03. Insane Brain
04. Followed
05. Dare To Answer
06. Move My Body
07. Give A Damn
08. Other Worlds (with Artifact)
09. Let My Tape Rock
10. Deserve To Die (Rude Convict Remix)
11. Legends (with Frequencerz)
12. Kicked Out (with E-Force)
13. Hardness
14. Court Of Justice (with Restrained)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry