Skip to content

Release Information:

Refuzion – Voyage (DWXCD032)

Created by VTraxx

Label: Dirty Workz
Release Date: 27 November 2020

01. The Things You Hated
02. Meet Again
03. Love On The Weekend (with Faustix)
04. Mayhem (Ft. Wes Writer & Fawlin)
05. Now And Forever (with Sound Rush)
06. Summer In Your Eyes (Ft. Rainage)
07. So Good (with Da Tweekaz)
08. Drift Away (Numa Numa Yay)
09. Good Time
10. On To Me (Ft. KMLA)
11. Bring It Back (with Callum Higby)
12. Ride (Serzo Remix) (Ft. LXCPR)
13. Follow Me (170 Edit) (Ft. Christian Carlucci)