Skip to content

Release Information:

Zatox – Oxygen (DWXCD16)

Created by VTraxx

Zatox - Oxygen

Label: Dirty Workz
Release Date: 29 September 2017

CD 01
01. Intro – This Is Zatox
02. If It Ain’t Dutch (Zatox Remix) (by Armin van Buuren & W&W)
03. Ready For The Bass (with Toneshifterz & Villain)
04. Kings Of The Front Row (with Kronos Ft. Dave Revan)
05. Fluxland
06. Euphoria (with Drone)
07. Monster (Ft. Dave Revan)
08. Indigo 2017
09. The Godfather
10. Basswall (with Le Shuuk)
11. My Strength Is Hardstyle
12. Wake Up (with Sub Zero Project Ft. Nikkita)
13. For Ever
14. God Complex (with Brennan Heart)
15. Babylon (with Pherato)

CD 02
01. Open Your Mind (with Luca Antolini)
02. Gangsta (Remix) (with Tatanka)
03. Raw Is My Legacy (with Sub Sonik)
04. Slavery
05. The Sound Of The Rave (with TNT Ft. Dave Revan)
06. Infinity (Zatox Remix) (by Le Shuuk)
07. Music Is My Weapon
08. Check Out The Drop (Kronos Remix)
09. Right Now (with Tatanka)
10. Beggars (Zatox Remix) (by Krewella & Diskord)
11. Nasty (Ft. Nikkita)
12. Alarma (Spanish Version) (by Wild Motherfuckers)
13. Bad Habit (with Asteroidz & Wallaby)
14. Thrillseeka (Wild Motherfuckers Remix) (by The Stunned Guys & DJ Paul Elstak)
15. Sunlight (Zatox & Sub Zero Project Hard Edit)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry