Skip to content

Release Information:


Welcome On The New V.2 !

Created by VTraxx

To celebrate the launch of this new version, I am extremely happy to propose you a special mix from Freakerz on the blog. Also a big thanks to my man Didrik Linusson for the Video Presentation !

Download &/or listen here :

01. Beat Providers – FIREBIRD (E-Force Edit) (Free Track)
02. Waverider – BE AS ONE (Gold Records)
03. Noisecontrollers – REVOLUTION IS HERE (Fusion Records)
04. DBSTF – THE HUMAN SOUL (Ft. Wildstylez) (Scantraxx Evolutionz)
05. Wastex Penguinz – FAR FROM REALITY (Scantraxx Recordz)
06. ATB – THE SUMMER (Star Driver Bootleg) (Free Track)
07. Zatox – TO THE TOP (Free Track)
08. Noisecontrollers – SUMMER IN THE CITY (Part 2) (Free Track)
09. Zatox & Vamper – THE REVOLUTION (Italian Hardstyle)
10. Profite – SPLIT SECOND (Fusion Records)
11. Toneshifterz – ANGEL & DEMONS (Fusion Records)
12. Arkaine – LOST IN ETERNITY (Scantraxx Recordz)
13. Technoboy ‘N’ Tuneboy – COUNTDOWN (Titanic Records)
14. E-Force – REMOTE CONTROL (A2 Records)
15. Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers – A DIFFERENT STORY (Digital:Age)

Thanks for people who are donating because it will be important for the blog & every year you will need to help me to finance the server & sql base.. But you also can donate to thanks me for my hard work & all the time I spend on it. When you click on the Donate button in the right menu, you can choose between a Paypal Account or Credit Card.. So now, the future of depends of you ! And all your feedback are welcome People ; Don’t forget to like the  new FACEBOOK PAGE