Skip to content

Release Information:

VA – Unleashed: Once Again (SCCD009)

Created by Ceero

VA - Unleashed: Once Again

Label: A2 Records
Release Date: 20 September 2013

This long-awaited new album of raw hardstyle A2 Records label will be packed with the latest tracks from the best hardstyle producers of the moment, such as: Alpha2, Ran-D, Adaro, Digital Punk, E-Force, and Artic Gunz for Hire. Especially for this album some artists went into the studio together, whereby unique collaborations were created. This second album promises to be a great success once again.

In the next few months the information about the party (such as location and time), the album, the tracks, the remixes and the cover will be published. Some previews of the album will also be posted online to bring you in the right mood. All information will be published by Scantraxx Recordz and A2 Records, so keep an eye on their website and social media channels. Make sure you do not miss out on this!

01. Alpha² – Unleashed Once Again
02. Ran-D – I Need You
03. Digital Punk – The Revelation
04. Adaro – History
05. Artic – Future
06. Digital Punk & Profyler – Rock the Party (Waverider Remix)
07. E-Force & X-Pander – Liberty
08. Adaro – No Time To Sleep (Chain Reaction Remix)
09. Ran-D & B-Front – The Message
10. Artic – I A.M. Eternal
11. Alpha² & E-Force – The Boogeyman
12. Digital Punk & Frequencerz feat. MC Nolz – We Don’t Give A Fuck
13. Adaro ft. Danny Scandal – For the Street
14. Alpha²- Kick Back (E-Force Remix)
15. Artic & Desnar feat. Xaline – The Warriors
16. Gunz For Hire – The Massacre
17. E-Force – Freakz at Night
18. Digital Punk – Invasion
19. Ran-D & Digital Punk – Rebel to the Grave
20. Gunz For Hire – Bolivia (Endymion Remix)