Skip to content

Release Information:

VA – Scantraxx presents A² Records – Unleashed (SCCD005)

Created by Ceero

VA - Scantraxx presents A² Records – Unleashed

Label: A2 Records
Release Date: 23 May 2011

Since a few years now the well-known A2 Records label, hosted by the Alpha2, has brought it’s distinct raw and credible sound to the hard dance scene. For some time now the members of the A2 crew have been fabricating something new in their labs. The Result is ‘Unleashed’ the first official A² Records album. A solid album with lots of fresh productions from the Alpha², Ran-D, Adaro and newcomer E-Force. Ran-D & Adaro have teamed up again under their new project name ‘Gunz For Hire’ to make a massive new collab for the A² Records Album. Next to productions from the A2 Residents ‘Unleashed’ contains some massive collaborations with top producers like Wildstylez, Psyko Punkz, B-front, Zany, Zatox and Luna. ‘Unleashed’ has a versatile sound ranging from raw and dark to energetic and uplifting.

The first few tests were done at this years edition of Hard Bass in the GelreDome in Arnhem, where some of the bombs from this album made the crowd go completely insane. It was at this moment that A² Records decided the time was right to unleash this album into the world. ‘Unleashed’ is a must have for the fans of raw and credible hard dance. But also those who like a more uplifting and energetic sound will definitely not be disappointed.

01. Wildstylez & Ran-D – Future Shock
02. Alpha² & Wildstylez – Breathe
03. E-Force & Luna – Blacklight
04. Adaro – Hit You With That Bang Shit
05. Alpha² & Wildstylez – Atrocious
06. Alpha² – Let It Go
07. Ran-D – Feel My Fire
08. E-Force – Remote Control
09. Ran-D & B-Front – Rebirth (Official Rebirth Anthem 2011)
10. Alpha² & B-Front – Liberate
11. E-Force & Luna – Evolved
12. Gunz For Hire – Gangsters Don’t Dance
13. Alpha² – Unleashed (Psyko Punkz Remix)
14. Noisecontrollers – Yellow Minute (Alpha² Remix)
15. Alpha² – Kick Back
16. E-Force – Brutality
17. Zatox & Ran-D – Indoctrination
18. Ran-D & Alpha² – The New Shit
19. Zany & Ran-D feat. Nikkita – Son Of Torture
20. Adaro – Haunter Of The Dark