Skip to content

Release Information:

Toneshifterz – Shifting To The Source (WERCD009)

Created by VTraxx


Label: WE R
Release Date: 20 April 2018

01. Shifting To The Source (Orchestral Mix)
02. Put Your Hands Together (with Audiotricz)
03. Define Yourself (I AM HARDSTYLE 2018 Anthem) (with Brennan Heart)
04. Don’t Walk Away (Ft. Bodhi Jones)
05. At Night (with Rebourne)
06. You & Me (with Atmozfears)
07. Party Takes Me
08. Before You Go
09. Home To You (with Will Sparks)
10. Shadows
11. Become One
12. Engulfed In Ecstasy
13. Let Go (Album Edit) (with Outbreak)
14. Ready For The Bass (with Zatox & Villain)
15. Stomp The Floor (with Sub Sonik)
16. Dimanous
17. Shifting To The Source
18. Boom Boom

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry