Skip to content

Release Information:

Retrospect (FUSIONCD008)

Created by VTraxx

Retrospect - Retrovision

Label: Fusion Records
Release Date: 15 December 2016

‘Ah… the good old days… Remember those melodies?’

Inspired by the likes of Noisecontrollers, Wildstylez, Headhunterz and a bit of Zany’s rough touch, this dymanic duo are set to put forth a new version of melodic hardstyle. One that remembers the past, but looks to the future. Retrospect has created an incredible debut album that is going to thrill and excite the mainstream crowd – one that showcases their vision for the new direction the genre can take.

01. Just Press Play
02. Come One
03. Bash
04. Electric Eyes
05. Once Again
06. Funkydome
07. Electric
08. Feel The Vibe
09. Brutal
10. Freedom
11. Connect
12. Beast
13. Cyborg
14. Jump
15. The Final Ordeal
16. Destruction
17. The Cube

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry