Skip to content

Release Information:

Public Enemies – Original Sinners

Created by VTraxx

Public Enemies - Original Sinners

Label: Scantraxx Recordz / Unleashed Records
Release Date: 03 October 2017

01. Rise To Power (Intro)
02. OG Sinners
03. Deadly Combo
04. You’re All Going To Die
05. Crowd’s Gotta Move
06. Public Enemies (Live Edit)
07. Play A Game
08. Son Of Torture (Public Enemies Remix) (by Zany & Ran-D Ft. Nikkita)
09. Start The Rage (QAPITAL Anthem 2017)
10. Dead ‘N Expired
11. The Incredible (with E-Life)
12. About To Die (Ft. Szen)
13. Chopped Up
14. Enemies Of The State

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry