Skip to content

Release Information:

Donkey Rollers – 15 Years Of Hardstyle (FUSIONCD009)

Created by VTraxx

Donkey Rollers - 15 Years Of Hardstyle

Label: Fusion Records
Release Date: 29 May 2017

01. Voice of Conscience (Requiem Remix)
02. Chaos (Radical Redemption Remix)
03. Not Afraid (Phuture Noize Remix)
04. Justice 4 All (Apexx Remix)
05. Fusion Of Sound (DJ Isaac Remix)
06. Hoodoo Voodoo (Retrospect Remix)
07. Total Domination (Warface Remix)
08. Innocent (Dr Phunk Remix)
09. The Sound Of The Beast (Titan Remix)
10. The Last City On Earth (Avana Remix)
11. Motherf*ck (Zany Rework)
12. Immortal (Digital Punk Remix)
13. Atrocity (Frontliner Remix)
14. So U Wanna Be Hardcore (Notorious Two Remix)
15. Silver Bullet (Bass Modulators Refix)
16. Hardstyle Rockers (DV8 Rocks! Remix)
17. Stike Again (Psyko Punkz Remix)
18. The Sound Of The Beast (Dr. Rude Remix)

The second CD, which is a timeline filled with classics, unreleased material and of course some brand new Donkey Rollers productions.

01. D.O.N.K.E.Y.
02. No One Can Stop Us (Showtek Kwartjes Mix)
03. Human Enemy (with Noisecontrollers)
04. Der Rammachine
05. The Donkey Show
06. What We Are
07. Immeasurably
08. Life Or Death
09. Evil
10. Silver Bullet
11. Ruff
12. Life Or Death
14. What’s Your Plan?
**: trackorder can be different at the final release.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry