Skip to content

Release Information:


Brennan Heart – Evolution Of Style

Created by VTraxx

“Evolution of Style” is an intriguing documentary about the passion, carrier and life of the hardstyle DJ Brennan Heart. More than a year a camera team followed Brennan Heart. You will get impressions of events, his private life, and some worldwide fans will share their experiences. “Evolution of Style” contains a DVD + Blue Ray of the documentary and a CD with the biggest hits and a lot of new music. Release date: 09 January 2014

CD Tracklist:

01. Evolution Continues
02. Imaginary (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
03. Miles (End Credit Song)
04. Never Break Me (Toneshifterz Remix)
05. We Come & We Go (WE R EOS Mix)
06. Tonight Will Never Die (with Code Black)
07. Privelege 2 Born Again
08. Scrap The System (Defqon.1 Australia Anthem’13)
09. Wide Awake (EOS 2013 Mix)
10. F.I.F.O.
11. Life That We Dream Of (City 2 City)
12. We Can Escape
13. Fight The Resistance (With Zatox)
14. Lose My Mind (With Wildstylez)
15. Hardbass Junkie
16. Freqshow Anthem
17. Running Late (Brennan Heart Remix)
18. F.I.F.O. (Outbreak Mix)
19. Evolution Of Style (EOS Intro)
20. A Scattered Soul

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry