Skip to content

July 19, 2017

Brennan Heart – On Demand (WERCD007)

by Nightstalker

Brennan Heart - On Demand

Label: WE R Music
Release Date: 19 June 2017

I’ve decided to giveaway these unreleased & exclusive tracks, for free!
The full tracklist is still to be decided, by YOU! So let me know which tracks you would like to hear in the next few days. Get involved on my social media and decide what’s next… Your music, your choice, for the fans, ON DEMAND!”

01. Broken (with Code Black & Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02. Melody Of The Blade (as Blademasterz)
03. Just Get In
04. Dreamer (with Galactixx Ft. Elle B)
05. Hard Knockin’ Beats (with TNT)
06. Golden Era (as Blademasterz)
07. Secret Of The Blade (Brennan Heart & Sound Rush 2017 Remix) (as Blademasterz)
08. Time & Space (Kick ‘n Bass) (as Blademasterz)
09. The Projeqt (2017 Anthem)(ON DEMAND Edit)
10. One Blade (10 Years Live Version) (as Blademasterz)
11. Outta My Break Down Low (with Crypsis)
12. Acid Nightmare (Blademasterz Remix) (by A*S*Y*S)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry



Comments are closed.