Skip to content

Release Information:

Bass Modulators – Limitless

Created by Nightstalker


Label: Spirit Of Hardstyle
Release Date: 07 September 2018

01. Limitless
02. Chemical (Ft. Envy Monroe)
03. Awakening
04. Need To Feel Loved
05. Warrior
06. Comeback
07. Change The World
08. The Pit (with Villain)
09. Get Me High (with Audiotricz)
10. Oxygen (Clockartz Remix)
11. Shadows (B-Front Remix)
12. Spirit Of Hardstyle (NCBM Remix) (by Noisecontrollers)
13. Het Gevoel Van (Never Surrender Remix) (by Noisecontrollers & Bass Modulators)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry