Skip to content

November 30, 2016

Alphaverb – Latency

by VTraxx

Alphaverb - Latency

Label: AVIO Records
Release Date: 30 November 2016

01. Overdrive Ya Woofah
02. Heat Of The Sun
03. Houserockerz
04. Triangle Of Life (with Intractable One)
05. My Frequency
06. Turbulence (with Intractable One)
07. Guerilla Radio (Alphaverb Remix) (original by: Intractable One)
08. Xplode
09. Boom²
10. Story Of A Bassline
11. Subculture (Alphaverb Remix) (original by: Aeros)
12. Wow! (Alphaverb Remix) (original by: Run-A)
13. Latency
14. Right..!? (Ft. MC DL!)
15. Alphaholics
16. E (Epic Bass)
17. Mzktrs (with Aeros & Blackburn Ft. MC Shocker)
18. Story Of A Bassdrum
19. Scary Voices (with Intractable One)
20. Smokemachine (with The Machine)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry



Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments