Skip to content

Release Information:

Alpha² – Recharged (SCCD013)

Created by Ceero

DJ Thera - The New Era

Alpha² – Recharged
The legendary Alpha2 are proud to announce their first artist album titled “Recharged”!

New, hard-hitting solo tracks, exciting collaborations and remixes are coming at you! Responsible for classics like “Unleashed”, “Let it Go” or nowadays hits like “Das Weite Land”, these two are proving that they are a striking force to be reckoned with. Having played every important festival, having created almost every important anthem, these masters of their craft finally decided that it was time for a full-length masterpiece.

Get excited, get “Recharged” and get ready for this truly rough and though floor-slamming album, which won’t keep you standing still!
Releasedate: 05-08-2016 

01. Alpha² & Villain – Recharged
02. B-Front & Alpha² ft. Snowflake – Lost
03. Alpha² – Life Lessons
04. Alpha² – Sick MF (Deetox Remix)
05. Liberate (& B-Front) (E-Force Remix)
06. Alpha² – Willow Waly
07. Alpha² – Nowhere To Hide (The Machine Remix)
08. Crypsis ft. Sasha F – Get Hit (Alpha² Remix)
09. Betrayal (Sub Zero Project Remix)
10. Blinded (& Ran-D)
11. Alpha² & Digital Punk – Loud As F#ck
12. Senses (Jack Of Sound Remix)
13. Say You’re Scard! (& Sub Sonik)
14. Ressurection (& Bass Chaserz)
15. Alpha² & Jack Of Sound – Die Ganze Welt
16. Breathe (& Wildstylez) (Regain Remix)