Skip to content

Release Information:

Act Of Rage – Sabotage

Created by VTraxx

Act Of Rage - Sabotage

Label: Minus Is More
Release Date: 18 December 2017

01. The Infamous
02. What I Am
03. Confronting Reality (E-Force Remix)
04. Let The Games Begin (with D-Sturb)
05. Make ‘M Drop
06. The Rush (Crypsis Remix)
07. Present Danger (Digital Punk)
08. Mean Machine (Supremacy 2017 Anthem) (Ft. Nolz)
09. Blazing (with Warface)
10. Blowing Out Your Brain
11. Drugs (with Ran-D)
12. Eat The Floor
13. Dominate The Mic (with Radical Redemption)
14. Sabotage
14. Supreme Power (with Denekamps Gespuis)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry