Skip to content

May 21, 2016

Brennan Heart – I AM Hardstyle (#THE ALBUM) (WE R)

by Ceero

Brennan Heart - I AM Hardstyle (#THE ALBUM)

Label: We R
Release Date: 03 June 2016

01. Be Here Now (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02. Gateway to Eternity
03. On 3 2 1 (GO!)
04. Hold On To Tomorrow
05. Don’t Stop Rockin’ (with Toneshifterz)
06. Leaving Us Behind
07. MMVIII (Redefine Perfection) Blademasterz Edit
08. Fire In The Sky
09. It’s My Style (with TNT)
10. God Complex (with Zatox)
11. Double Dare (with Sub Sonik)
12. Novacain (with Far East Movement feat. Casey K)
13. Still Here (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz)
14. Lies Or Truth (with Wildstylez) (Hardbass edit)
15. Coming Home (with Audiotricz feat. Christon) (Galactixx Rmx)
16. Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Radical Redemption Rmx)
17. In The End (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz) (Dailucia Rmx)
18. Imaginary (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Live Edit)
19. Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Original)
20. DVLM ft. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz Rmx)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry



Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments