Skip to content

October 11, 2016

Geck-o – Alien Sound System (CATLP001)

by VTraxx

Geck-O - Alien Sound System

Label: The Funky Cat
Release Date: 11 October 2016

2x 12′ VINYL! or Digital

01. Alien Sound System
02. Grounded
03. Tripper
04. Close Your Eyes
05. Straight From The Retrofuture
06. All I Wanted
07. Character
08. Surrender
09. Once Upon A Time In The Feels
10. Seeing Is Believing
11. Raising Awareness
12. I’m With The Sirens
13. Bonjour

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry



Read more from Albums, Released, The Funky Cat

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments