Skip to content

July 29, 2016

Coone – Less Is More

by Ceero

Revocate - Hidden Face

Label: Dirty Workz / Toff Music
Release Date: 29 July 2016

01. Less Is More (intro)
02. Last Man Standing (ft. Matt Fryers)
03. Burn It Down (& Wildstylez)
04. Faye (ft. David Spekter)
05. Black Submarine
06. Reanalyze (ft. Sephyx)
07. We’ll Be Gone (ft. Jelle Van Dael & E-Life)
08. Robotz
09. Sniper ft. Dirtcaps
10. Jack Who? (ft. Ragga Twins)
11. Riot (ft. E-Life)
12. Breaking Mad (ft. Frequencerz)
13. It’s All Orchestral (& Hard Driver)
14. It’s All In The Game (& Hard Driver)
15. F.T.F.M.F. (& Zatox)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan – Melody (Coone Remix)

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry



Read more from Albums, Dirty Workz, Released

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments